Term Dates & School Developement Dates for 2017
2017 Term Dates
Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Wed 1 February - Fri 7 April Term 3 Mon 17 July - Fri 22 September
Break Sat 8 April - Sun 23 April Break Sat 23 September - Sun 8 October
Term 2 Mon 24 April - Fri 30 June Term 4 Mon 9 October - Thu 14 December
Break Sat 1 July - Sun 16 July