Our Staff

Staff at Pinjarra SHS


School Principal Jan Stone
Associate Principals Fiona Davidson (Year 7, 9 & 11)
Caroline Green (Year 8, 10 & 12)
Corporate Services Manager Michelle Cole
Network Support Officer James Crook

Heads of Learning Areas

English Ngahuia Hughes
Mathematics Craig Pickering
Science Ben Garnaut
Humanities and Social Sciences Kelly Bain
Arts (Teacher in Charge) Ric Holster
Health and Physical Education Jadon Gielingh
Technology and Enterprise Lou Marcus

Year Coordinators

Year 7 Coordinator Caitlin Tuffnell
Year 8 Coordinator Emma Boyd
Year 9 Coordinator Emma Boyd
Year 10 Coordinator Brennan Gillam
Year 11 Coordinator Anthony Pittman
Year 12 Coordinator Anthony Pittman
VET Coordinator Lelaine Broadman
Senior School Course Coordinator Julie Gray

Student Services

Head of Student Services Anthony Pittman
Student Services Coordinator Leanne Reynolds
School Chaplain Justin Hill
School Psychologist Kristie Brenchley
School Nurse Sarah Taylor
AIEO Vickie Anderson (Mon, Tues & Wed)