School Board

About the School Board

As an Independent Public School, Pinjarra Senior High School has elected a School Board to assist in determining the directions for the long-term future of the school and maintaining oversight of the school operations.  Our School Board has a varied skill set, ensuring a well-balanced Board with specific knowledge in critical aspects that will impact on the successful long-term planning of our school to ensure it meets both the immediate and long-term needs of the Pinjarra Community.

2019 Pinjarra SHS School Board Members:
Ms Jan Stone Principal, Pinjarra Senior High School
Ms Caroline Green Associate Principal, Pinjarra Senior High School
Ms Fiona Davidson Associate Principal, Pinjarra Senior High School
Mrs Kelly Bain Staff Representative, Pinjarra Senior High School
Ms Lelaine Boardman VET Coordinator, Pinjarra Senior High School
Mr Tom Duxbury Alcoa, Local Industry Background
Ms Angela Knight Bendigo Bank
Ms Karien Barr Bendigo Bank
Associate Professor David Holloway Community Representative, Educational Overview
Mr Kevin Bidewell Community Representative
Ms Michelle Cole Corporate Services Manager, Pinjarra Senior High School